Staff

Chris McLeland

Jordan Martincich

Jordan Martincich

image246

South Region Director

NE, KS, MO, AR, OK, TX, LA 

573-355-6530

cmcleland@quailforever.org 

Jordan Martincich

Jordan Martincich

Jordan Martincich

image247

Director of Development 

Overland Park, KS

816-560-1070

JMartincich@pheasantsforever.org

Chris Blackledge

Jordan Martincich

Chris Blackledge

image248

Regional Representative

Western Kansas

620-767-2121
CBlackledge@pheasantsforever.org

Trevor Day

Brittany Smith

Chris Blackledge

image249

Regional Representative

Eastern Kansas

660-888-5132

TDay@pheasantsforever.org

Brittany Smith

Brittany Smith

Brittany Smith

image250

Coordinating Wildlife Biologist

Wetland Specialist

Western and Central Kansa

c. 701-371-4998 | o. 785-462-3368 BSmith@pheasantsforever.org

Luke Burns

Brittany Smith

Brittany Smith

image251

Habitat Specialist

Tuttle Creek Wildlife Area

  785-231-8947  

LBurns@pheasantsforever.org

Keith Murrow

Brandi McCoy

Brandi McCoy

image252

Private Lands Conservationist

El Dorado NRCS Office

316-321-5803 ext. 3552  

KMurrow@pheasantsforever.org

Brandi McCoy

Brandi McCoy

Brandi McCoy

image253

Private Lands Conservationist

 Seneca NRCS Office

 c. 785-285-2356  | o. 785-336-2186, ext. 111    

BMcCoy@pheasantsforever.org

Logan Cares

Brandi McCoy

Logan Cares

image254

Habitat Specialist

Grand Osage Wildlife Area 

 620-778-3129 

LCares@pheasantsforever.org

Shane Allen

Jacob Christiansen

Logan Cares

image255

Habitat Specialist 

Marais des Cygnes Wildlife Area

620-215-6555

SAllen@pheasantsforever.org

Robert Harkrader

Jacob Christiansen

Jacob Christiansen

image256

Private Lands Conservationist

Burlington NRCS Office

o. 620-364-2182 ext. 223 | c. 620-490-0258

RHarkrader@pheasantsforever.org

Jacob Christiansen

Jacob Christiansen

Jacob Christiansen

image257

Private Lands Conservationist

St. John NRCS Office

o. 620-549-3321 ext. 110 | c. 620-617-9187

JChristiansen@pheasantsforever.org

Spencer Putman

Spencer Putman

Spencer Putman

image258

Habitat Specialist 

Grand Osage Wildlife Area

316-841-1763

SPutman@pheasantsforever.org

Bo Westerfield

Coltin Ridenour

Coltin Ridenour

image259

Habitat Specialist

Fall River & Woodson Wildlife Areas   

BWesterfield@pheasantsforever.org

Coltin Ridenour

Coltin Ridenour

Coltin Ridenour

image260

Habitat Specialist

Perry Wildlife Area

o. 785-945-6615

CRidenour@pheasantsforever.org

Tyrel Grasz

Coltin Ridenour

Davis Ostermeyer

image261

Private Lands Habitat Specialist 

Dodge City, Kansas

c.  308-530-6603 

TGrasz@pheasantsforever.org


Davis Ostermeyer

Davis Ostermeyer

Davis Ostermeyer

image262

Habitat Specialist

Wilson State Park

757-412-7257

DOstermeyer@pheasantsforever.org

Marina Osier

Davis Ostermeyer

Marina Osier

image263

Private Lands Conservationist

Garden City, KS

(620) 805-3921

  MOsier@pheasantsforever.org  

Cale Hedges

Davis Ostermeyer

Marina Osier

image264

Habitat Specialist 

Cedar Bluff Reservoir and Wildlife Area

o. 785-726-3670 | c. 785-204-2404

RHedges@pheasantsforever.org

Jacob Diedrichsen

Jacob Diedrichsen

Jacob Diedrichsen

image265

Habitat Specialist 

Glen Elder, KS

402-414-2154

JDiedrichsen@pheasantsforever.org

Ethan Chadick

Jacob Diedrichsen

Jacob Diedrichsen

image266

Habitat Specialist 

Clinton Wildlife Area

316-259-7218

EChadick@pheasantsforever.org

Tanner Liby

Jacob Diedrichsen

Tanner Liby

image267

Private Lands Conservationist

Liberal NRCS Office

 (316) 210-8517  
Tliby@pheasantsforever.org 

image268

Kansas PF/QF Staff map